Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Minneapolis CSA Leaders Network
Share |

Group Contact: Stephen Endrizzi - sendrizzi@comforcare.com or 651-789-6800

Meeting Chair - Stephen Endrizzi sendrizzi@comforcare.com
Program & Venue ChairRickie Gill gillmn@gmail.com assisted by Matt Johnson mjohnson@seniorcareauthority.com 
MembershipEunice Neubauer ENeubauer@choiceconnections.com and Paul Goenner pgoenner@fullcircleadvisors.com
Web & Social Media Chair - Cricket Buntje - cricket@seniorcareauthority.com 

Meetings - Quarterly, the 3rd Wednesday of May 17, Aug 16 & Nov 15

More Details - Facebook page coming soon



Minneapolis

Leaders Network

Program:
TBD

Date:
Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Time:
8:15 am to 10:00 am

Location: TBD
The Waters on 50th
3500 W. 50th St
Minneapolis, MN 55410 (Near Edina)

MAP

 


RSVP (Yes Only):
by May 8 to Becky Eizen at
beizen@feinbergconsulting.com
248-702-6510
 

Parking:
Onsite Parking - Please park in the rear.

Front of building is an Urgent Care

Located in the Singh Building

No Fee - Guests Always Welcome!

Light Refreshments

Continuing Education:
TBD

IMPORTANT:
*Enter past & present CE Credit info here
online CE profile for CE Credit
Now the responsibility of each CSA

Meeting/Program Information:

Program Title: TBD

Purpose: TBD

Speaker Bio: TBD

Agenda:

8:15 - 8:45 Networking

8:45 - 9:45 Presentation

2017 Minneapolis Leaders Network Schedule - Mark Your Calendars

Quarterly meetings on the 3rd Wednesday of the month

  • Nov 3 - 5 - Voices in Aging (VIA) - Business Sessions - Westin Downtown Denver
  • Nov 15

IMPORTANT:
*Enter past and present CE Credit info here
online CE profile for CE Credit
Now the responsibility of each CSA

Previous Meetings & CE:
8-16-17 - TBD - TBD CEU
5-17-17 - Writing a Health Care Directive - 1 CEU
2-15-17 - Safeguarding Our Seniors - 1 CEU
12-21-17 - Business Meeting - (NO CEU)

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal